Teaching and Scholarly Council

The Teaching and Scholarly Council is the highest ranked body responsible for the implementation of scientific and teaching activities at the Faculty. The Council comprises the presidents of the Departments and one teacher from each of the Departments. The Dean and Vice Deans are members of the Council appointed as the result of their positions, and with the right to vote. The Dean is the Chair of the Council. Student representatives (20% of the total number of Council members) participate in the discussions and decisions on issues related to teaching quality, curricula reform, studying efficiency analysis and ECTS credits. The mandate of student representatives lasts for one year.