Student Parliament

The Student Parliament helps students to exercise their rights and protect their interests. The election of members of the Student Parliament is held every year in April, by secret ballot and direct voting. The Student Parliament has 25 members. All the students of the Faculty enrolled to study in the academic year in which the election takes place are entitled to vote and be elected for Student Parliament. The Student-Vice-Dean is appointed by the Dean of the Faculty at the proposal of the Student Parliament. The Student-Vice-Dean caries out tasks related to student affairs, in accordance with the Statute of the Faculty. The mandate of members of the Student Parliament lasts for one year. The method and procedure of nomination and election of candidates is regulated by the Statute of the Student Parliament of the Faculty.