Study Programmes

The accredited academic study programmes are delivered in all three levels of higher education (cycles) and are aimed at equipping the students for the development and application of professional and academic achievements.

  • First level: undergraduate academic studies – bachelor,
  • Second level: graduate academic studies – master,
  • Third level: doctoral academic studies – Ph.D.